Svartskog Merch Boutique

Shadows of Paragon - TTVW Digifile CD 2009

SKU 00002
In stock
Product Details

Through the Valley Within was released in 2009 and soon became a classic. Enjoy 47 minutes of blasting insanity produced in legendary Studio Fredman.


  1. Parabellum
  2. Repressed Experience
  3. The Ocean Of Inane Thoughts
  4. Fear Of Being Forever Lost
  5. Fall Leaves
  6. Without A Veil Concealing My Sight
  7. Darkness Fading
  8. Silentium
  9. A Franquil Image Of A Wounded Child
  10. In The Midst Of The Morbid Darkness
  11. At War
  12. Kyrie Eleison
Save this product for later