Svartskog Merch Boutique

Shadows of Paragon - Amendment Digipack CD 2021

SKU 00001
In stock
Product Details

The long awaited, highly anticipated full-length album is finally here! Enjoy ten tracks of chaotic-yet very structured; loud-but peaceful: the opposite of all evil things combined. Design by the Queen of Artwork Mrs Heli Berg. The 20-page booklet consists of lyrics, stunning original photos from Iceland and lyrical commentaries.


  1. Amendment of the Heart
  2. The Shadow
  3. Your New Identity
  4. Mindblowing
  5. The Oathkeeper
  6. Behind the Torn Veil
  7. Silence the Cynic
  8. Not by Domination
  9. Outnumber the Dark
  10. Faith in Being Forever Saved

Save this product for later